Midland Region Committee

Midland Region Committee 2020/21

John Flanagan

Chris McCormack

Mary Rooney

Bertie Guinan

Dr Seán Reidy

John Henson

Committee Members

  • Gerry Brennan
  • Mary Byrne
  • Dympna Killian
  • Ciaran Nugent
  • Martin White

Nominee from the region to the NISO Executive Committee
John Flanagan
The Committee meets typically once a month. For more information, please Email:
You can also contact the NISO secretariat in Dublin:
Telephone: 01 465 9760
Email: info@niso.ie