Tony Buckley Awarded NISO Best Student in EHS Management, AIT
Congratulations to Tony Buckley who was recently presented with the NISO Award for the best student on the BSc in EHS Management Course in Athlone Institute of Technology.

L to R : Dr Sean Reidy (AIT), Chris McCormack (AIT), Harry Galvin (NISO President), Tony Buckley (Best Student on BSc in EHS Management course), Dr Carol O’Donnell (Head of Department of Life and Physical Sciences, AIT), John Flanagan ( NISO Midlands Branch, Chairperson)