Contact NISO

Address:

National Irish Safety Organisation
A11 Calmount Park
Calmount Avenue
Ballymount
Dublin 12
Ireland

Tel:  00 353 1 465 9760

Fax: 00 353 1 465 9765
Email: info@niso.ie

To contact a regional committee:

East region: east@niso.ie
Midland region: midland@niso.ie
Midwest region: midwest@niso.ie
North east region: northeast@niso.ie
North west region: northwest@niso.ie
South region: south@niso.ie
Southeast region: southeast@niso.ie
West region: west@niso.ie

Click here for directions to NISO

Click here for public transport options and areas served by direct transport

To contact us at info@niso.ie please fill in your details below.

Please note the contact form goes to NISO central office in Dublin.
If you wish to contact one of the regions, please email directly.